Maryland Biological Stream Survey

Registry of Certifications

The applicants listed below attended MBSS spring training, passed the written Benthic Macroinvertebrate Sampling Certification test, and successfully completed a field audit. This certification lasts for three years.

Applicants Certified in MBSS Benthic Macroinvertebrate Sampling
(Certification valid for three years)

​​
  
  
  
  
  
​KathrynMinczukkmincz1@students.towson.eduEA Engineering2018
AdamTatoneadtatone@mccormicktaylor.comMcCormick Taylor, Inc.2017
AlessandraDaniereadaniere@straughanenvironmental.comStraughan Env.2018
Alex Kaczaniukalex.kaczaniuk@kci.com KCI, Inc.2018
Alexis      Wallsalexis.marshall89@gmail.comTetra Tech2019
AliciaRitzenthaleraritzenthaler@limno.comLimnoTech2019
Amy  Hennesseyahennessey@esatoday.comESA, Inc. 2018
AndrewNevinanevin@skellyloy.comSkelly and Loy 2018
Andy Becker andy.becker@kci.comKCI, Inc.2019
Ashlee Harveyaharvey@ccg.carr.orgCarroll County2018
AudraLewAudra.lew@montgomeryparks.orgM-NCPPC2019
Brent Hood bhood@versar.com Versar, Inc2018
BriannaBeauchampbbeauchamp@wetlandstudies.com2017
BryanPerrypwperr85@aacounty.orgAnne Arundel Co. Govt.2017
ByronMadiganbmadigan@carrollcountymd.govCarroll Co.2019
CarissaRehcreh@centuryeng.comCentury Eng.2019
Cathy   Wiss cathy.wiss@anshome.orgAudubon Nat. Soc.2018
ChadBarbourChad.Barbour@tetratech.comTetra Tech, Inc.2018
CharlesTonkinctonkin@versar.comVersar2019
ChrisLuckettchris.luckett@maryland.govMDE2019
ChrisVictoriapwvict16@aacounty.orgAnne Arundel Co.2019
DanielSpradinDSpradlin@versar.comVersar, Inc.2017
DaveSigristdavid.sigrist@montgomeryparks.orgM-NCPPC2017
Dave Jordahl dave.jordahl@montgomerycountymd.govMont. Co.2018
DouglasGriffithpwgrif04@aacounty.orgAnne Arundel Co.2018
Eric  Naibert eric.naibert@montgomerycountymd.govMont. Co.2018
JeffGringjeffg@cri.bizCoastal Resources2017
Jeff ReaganJReagan@biohabitats.comBiohabitats 2018
Jeffrey Carterjeffrey.carter@maryland.gov MDE2018
JoePortspwport44@aacounty.orgAnne Arundel Co. Govt.2017
Katherine  Hart pwhart30@aacounty.orgAnne Arundel Co2018
KatieMyerskatherine.myers@kci.comKCI, Inc.2018
KeithBinsted keith.binsted@ecosystemrestoration.comUnderwood & Assoc. 2019
Ken  MackKenny.Mack@montgomerycountymd.govMont. Co. 2018
LillyEdmondlillye@cri.bizCoastal Resources2019
MarkVolimvoli@dewberry.comDewberry2017
Mark  Rockmanmark.rockman@montgomerycountymd.govMont. Co.2018
MarthaMcCauleymmccauley@eaest.comEA Engineering2017
Matt Bixlermbixler@armgroup.net ARM Group 2018
MelissaHarlinskipwharl45@aacounty.orgAnne Arundel Co.2018
Michael    Pierpointmpierpoint@menv.comMES2018
NickKaltenbachnicholas.kaltenbach@maryland.govMDE2019
NicoleWilliamsonwilliamson.nicole28@gmail.comEA Engineering2019
PatBradypatricia.brady@maryland.govMDE2017
PatrickVargapvarga@ccg.carr.orgCarroll County2018
Patrick Barrettpbarrett@ecoanalysts.comEcoanalysts, Inc.2018
PatrickDonovanpdonovan@versar.comVersar2019
Rachel Denby pwdenb20@aacounty.org Anne Arundel Co.2018
RachelIacangeloriaca@menv.comMES2019
RobChapmanchapman.rf@gmail.comRobert F. Chapman Consulting, Inc.2017
RobFlora-Nakoski  rflora@ccg.carr.org Carroll Co. 2018
Robert Owenrobert.owen@kci.comKCI, Inc.2018
Ryan Corbin rcorbin@versar.comVersar, Inc.2018
SamanthaHockenberryshockenberry@gfnet.comGannett Fleming, Inc2017
Sarah Witcher switcher@baltimorecountymd.govBalto. Co. 2018
SeanSippleseans@cri.bizCoastal Resources2019
SharonDorseySharon.dorsey@kci.comKCI, Inc.2019
ShaunEvanssevans@straughanenvironmental.onmicrosoft.comStraughan Env.2019
StephanieLigouristephanie.liguori@aecom.comAECOM2017
StephanieDaySday6@students.towson.eduTowson University2019
StephenStorrssstorrs@res.usRES2018
SteveMalanmalan331@yahoo.comTrout Unlimited2017
SusannaBellis susanna.brellis@kci.com KCI, Inc.2018
SydneyVonadasjvonada@gmail.comRES2019
WilliamSaffellwsaffell@esatoday.comESA, Inc.2019
Zach Tateztate@baylandinc.com Bayland 2018
​​​