MD RPS Work Group Members

Last updated: 7 January 2019

<u>Name</u> <u>Organization</u>

Ken Capps – Work Group Chairman SMECO

Abigal Sztein American Forest and Paper Association

Alex Pavlak Future of Energy Initiative

Andrew Gohn American Wind Energy Association

Andrew Johnston Maryland PSC

Andrew Kays Northeast Maryland Waste Disposal Authority

Audrey Lyke Exelon
Anne Grealy First Energy

Bill Fields Maryland Office of People's Counsel
Brian Hug Maryland Department of the Environment

Bruce Burcat Mid-Atlantic Wind Partnership
Cassie Shirk Maryland Department of Agriculture

Chris Ercoli Brookfield Renewables

Chris Hoagland Maryland Department of the Environment

Cindy Osorto Maryland Energy Administration

Colby Fergerson Maryland Farm Bureau

Cyrus Tashakkori Utility Scale Solar Energy Coalition of Maryland

David Murray MD, DC and VA SEIA Emily Trawick Sage Energy, Inc

Gia Clark One Energy Renewables Harry Warren Clean Grid Advisors

Ivan Lanier PEPCO

Janet Christensen-Lewis Kent Conservation and Preservation Alliance

John Finnerty Standard Solar, LLC

John Quinn BGE

John Sherwell Retired, PPRP

Josh Cohen Business Network for Offshore Wind

Joy Weber Deepwater Wind Julian Silk Columbia University

Kathy Magruder Maryland Clean Energy Center

Ken Capps SMECO

Les Knapp Maryland Association of Counties

Lindsey Robinett Shaw Montgomery County Dept. of Env. Protection

Michael Aimone Roosevelt Group

Matthew LaRocque PJM Misty Allen BGE

Nicole Sitaraman Sunrun, Inc.

Sally Jameson Delegate, Maryland General Assembly

Stephanie Tsao Stuart Clark Susan Gray S & P Global Town Creek Foundation Retired PPRP Employee

Maryland DNR PPRP Staff

David Tancabel Bob Sadzinski Fred Kelley Paul Petzrick Shawn Seaman Helen Stewart