Maryland Environmental Trust Standing Committees FY 2024

Executive Committee

- *Gary Burnett (MET Chair)
- *Greg Bowen (Vice-Chair)
- *Mark Hoffman (*Treasurer*)
- *Megan D'Arcy (Secretary)
- *Vacant (At Large)

John Turgeon (MET Director, ex-officio non-voting) Kelly Price (staff)

Talley Kovacs (OAG staff)

Finance Committee

- *Mark Hoffman (Chair)
- *Gary Burnett (MET Chair, ex-officio voting)
- *#Toby Lloyd
- *Susanne Richards

John Turgeon (Director, ex-officio non-voting) Mona Rudnicki (Bookkeeper)

Kelly Price (staff)

Governance Committee

- *#Toby Lloyd (Chair)
- *Gary Burnett (MET Chair, ex-officio voting)
- *Greg Bowen
- *Lori Lynch
- *Megan Benjamin
- *Nathan Volke

John Turgeon (Director, ex-officio non-voting)

Lands Committee

- *Megan Benjamin (Chair)
- *Megan D'Arcy
- *Craig Highfield
- *Gary Burnett (MET Chair, ex-officio voting)
- *Charlie Wells (MET Advisory Council)
- *Ann Jones (MET Advisory Council)

John Turgeon (Director, ex-officio non-voting)

Ann Carlson (staff)

Josette Markline (staff)

Talley Kovacs (OAG)

Land Trust Outreach Committee

- *Greg Bowen (Chair)
- *Megan Benjamin
- *Hilary Bell
- *#Toby Lloyd
- *Gary Burnett (MET Chair, ex-officio voting)
- *Ann Jones (MET Advisory Council)
- *Sarah Knebel (MET Advisory Council)
- *Josh Hastings (MET Advisory Council)
- *Phyllis Joris (MET Advisory Council)

John Turgeon (Director, ex-officio non-voting) Michelle Grafton (staff)

MET Trustees not currently serving on a committee.

Tom Prevas Diana Conway

Keith Colston

Julia King

Maryland Environmental Trust (MET) staff, and Office of Attorney General (OAG) staff do not have Committee voting privileges.

Open Meetings Act Designee

^{*} Has voting privileges