Land Trust Advisory Committee

Tues., July 28, 2020 10:00 AM

Committee Members/Attendees:

Greg Bowen (Chair)	Rick Leader	Wendy Stringfellow
Sen. Adelaide Eckardt	Jennifer Miller Herzog	Michelle Grafton
Barbara Hopkins	Shannon O'Neil	John Turgeon
Ann Jones	Sarah Taylor Rogers	

Agenda:

- 1. Welcome
- 2. FY2021 Meeting Schedule and Members List
- 3. FY2020/FY2021 Annual Plan for the Assistance Program
- 4. Cooperative Agreement
- 5. Discussion Topic: Other Opportunities