## MET EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Agenda for Meeting of
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:00 PM
Meeting Location:
Third Floor MET Conference Room
100 Community Place, Crownsville, MD

COMMITTEE: Mary Burke, Julia Jitkoff, Sarah Taylor-Rogers, Royden Powell, Phil Hager,

Gary Burnett

MET STAFF: Wendy Hershey, John Turgeon

- 1. Board retreat update -- Mary
- 2. Status of legislation to simplify MET Board appointment process Mary
- 3. Phil Hager appointment as DNR Assistant Secretary Mary, John
- 4. Appointment of John Griffin to Forever Maryland Board Mary, John
- 5. Merryman Estate Closure John
- 6. Other