Oyster Advisory Commission Membership prior to 2020

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Kelley	Cox - Cochair	Phillips Wharf Environmental Center
Scott	Eglseder - Cochair	Eglseder Wealth Management Group, Inc.
JD	Blackwell	38° North Oysters
Dr. Matt	Gray	University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
Robert T	Brown	Maryland Watermen's Association
Dr. Kelton	Clark	Morgan State University
Ron	Fithian	Board of County Commissioners, Kent County
Allison	Colden	Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Jeff	Harrison	Talbot County Watermen's Association
Senator Stephen	Hershey	District 36, Caroline, Cecil, Kent & Queen Anne's Counties
Bill	Kilinski	Maryland Watermen's Association
Dr. Kenneth	Lewis, MD	Coastal Conservation Association
Senator James	Mathias	District 38, Somerset, Wicomico & Worcester Counties
Delegate Johnny	Mautz	District 37B, Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot, & Wicomico Counties
Jim	Mullin	Maryland Oystermen Association
Honorable Tom	Bradshaw	Dorchester County Council District 5
Delegate Deborah	Rey	District 29B, St. Mary's County

Oyster Advisory Commission Membership prior to 2020

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Sean	Corson	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Chesapeake Bay Office
Greg	Kemp	Talbot Seafood Heritage Association
Dr. Eric	Schott	University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
Dr. Angela	Sowers	U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Baltimore District
Ann	Swanson	Chesapeake Bay Commission
Aubrey	Vincent	Lindy's Seafood
Douglas	Legum	Real Estate Development